HEADS OF DEPARTMENTS

Name of Department/School

Head of the Department

Phone (Office)

Phone
( Res. & Mob.)

Email id

Applied Chemistry

Dr. K. Girish Kumar

0484-2862421

9847363660

giri@cusat.ac.in

Applied Economics

DR.P. Arunachalam

0484 2576030

9746770732

arunachalam14@yahoo.co.uk

Atmospheric Sciences

Dr. Satheesan. K

0484-2863817

9400810099

satheesan@cusat.ac.in

Bio Technology

Dr. Sarita G Bhat

0484-2576267
0484-2862576

9447331510

saritagbhat@gmail.com

Chemical Oceanography

Dr. Habeeb Rahman K.

0484-2863406

8281256045

habeeb@cusat.ac.in

Cochin University College of Engineering, Kuttanad

Dr. Sunil Kumar N

0477-2707500

9447706426

sunilkumarn@cusat.ac.in

Computer Applications

Dr. Sabu M.K.

0484-2576253

9446128197

sabumk@cusat.ac.in

Computer Science

Dr. Philip Samuel

0484-2577126
0484-2862300

9495467252

philips@cusat.ac.in

Electronics

Dr. James Kurian

0484-2576418
0484-2862320

9447291196

James.cusat@gmail.com

English & Foreign Languages

Smt. Brinda Bala Sreenivasan

0484-2575180
0484-2862210

9447213762

brindasaju@cusat.ac.in

Engineering

Dr. George Mathew

0484-2550952

9447726194

cusat.george@gmail.com

Environmental Studies

Dr. V. Sivanandan Achari

0484 2862550

9495383342

vsachari@gmail.com

Hindi

Dr. R. Sasidharan

0484-2862502

9447052840

hodhindi@cusat.ac.in

School of Industrial Fisheries

Dr. M. Harikrishnan

0484-2354711

9447327804

mahadevhari@cusat.ac.in

Instrumentation

Dr. Johney Isaac

0484 2575008

8281535741

johney@cusat.ac.in

School of Legal Studies

Dr. Vani Kesari. A

0484-2575465

9495953744

vanikesaria@gmail.com

School of Management Studies

Dr.D.Mavoothu

0484-2575310
0484-2862536

9400076884

mavoothu@rediffmail.com

Marine Biology, Microbiology & Biochemistry

Dr. S Bijoy Nandan

0484-2863210

9446022880

bijoynandan@cusat.ac.in

Marine Engineering

Sri. M.P. John

0484-2576606
0484-2862719

9447190644

kasimon2000@cusat.ac.in

Marine Geology & Geophysics

Dr. Sunil. P. S

0484-2366478

9869801448

marinegeo@cusat.ac.in

Marine Sciences (School)

Dr. Aneykutty Joseph

0484 2351957

9744265966

aneykuttyj@yahoo.co.in

Mathematics

Dr. P. G. Romeo

0484 2577518

9447663109

romeopg@cusat.ac.in

International School of Photonics

Dr. Pramod Gopinath

0484-2575848

9446069743

pramod@cusat.ac.in

Physical Oceanography

Dr. R. Sajeev

0484-2363950
0484-2863205

9846080320

rsajeev@cusat.ac.in
rsajeev@yahoo.com

Physics

Dr. M. K. Jayaraj

0484-2577404
0484-2862443

944797204

mkj@cusat.ac.in

Polymer Science & Rubber Technology

Dr. Sunil K. Narayanakutty

0484-2575723

9995300093

sncusat@gmail.com

Ship Technology

Dr. A. Mathiazhagan

0484-2575714

9400336441

hodship@cusat.ac.in

Statistics

Dr. Rajesh.G

0484-2862470

9447280968

rajeshgstat@gmail.com