HEADS OF DEPARTMENTS

Name of Department/School

Head of the Department

Phone (Office)

Phone
( Res. & Mob.)

Email id

Applied Chemistry

Dr. K. Girish Kumar

0484-2862427

9847363660

giri@cusat.ac.in

Applied Economics

DR.P. Arunachalam

0484 2576030

9746770732

arunachalam14@yahoo.co.uk

Atmospheric Sciences

Dr. Ignatius Kunjumon

0484-2863816

9495428946

ignatius.kunjumon@gmail.com

Bio Technology

Dr. Sarita G Bhat

0484-2576267
0484-2862570

9846033486

saritagbhat@gmail.com

Chemical Oceanography

Dr. Habeeb Rahman K.

0484-2863406

8281256045

habeeb@cusat.ac.in

Computer Applications

DR. Sabu M.K.

04842576253

9446128197

sabumk@cusat.ac.in

Computer Science

Dr. G. Santhosh Kumar

0484-2577126
0484-2862300

9447305879

san@cusat.ac.in

English & Foreign Languages

Smt. Brinda Bala Sreenivasan

0484-2575180
0484-2862510

9447213762

brindasaju@cusat.ac.in

Electronics

Dr. C K Aanandan

0484-2576418

9447667267

anand@cusat.ac.in

Environmental Studies

Dr. V. Sivanandan Achari

0484 2295223

9495383342

vsachari@gmail.com

Hindi

Prof. K. Ajitha

0484-2575954

9447646240

ajiravi@cusat.ac.in

School of Industrial Fisheries

Dr. M. Harikrishnan

0484-2354711

9447327804

mahadevhari@cusat.ac.in

Instrumentation

Dr K N Madhusoodanan

0484 2575008

+919349406334

madhu@cusat.ac.in

School of Legal Studies

DR. P.S. Seema

0484-2575465

9694963875

pss_sls@yahoo.co.in

School of Management Studies

DR.D.Mavoothu

0484-2575096
0484-2862536

9400076884

mavoothu@rediffmail.com

Marine Biology, Microbiology & Biochemistry

Dr. S Bijoy Nandan

0484-2863210

9446022880

bijoynandan@cusat.ac.in

Marine Engineering

Dr. K.A Simon

0484-2576606
0484-2575225

2700483
9447100483

kasimon2000@yahoo.com

Marine Geology & Geo Physics

Dr. Baby Chakrapani

0484-2353662

9446446850

bcpani@cusat.ac.in

Marine Sciences

Dr. Aneykutty Joseph

0484 2368120

9744265966

aneykuttyj@yahoo.co.in

Mathematics

Dr. P. G. Romeo

0484 2577518

9447663109

romeopg@cusat.ac.in

International School of Photonics

Dr. Pramod Gopinath

0484-2575848

9446069743

pramod@cusat.ac.in

Physical Oceanography

Dr. R. Sajeev

0484-2363950
0484-2863205

9846080320

rsajeev@cusat.ac.in
rsajeev@yahoo.com

Physics

Dr. M. Junaid Bushiri

0484-2577404
0484-2862459

9495348631

junaidbushiri@gmail.com

Polymer Science & Rubber Technology

Dr. Honey John

04842862376

9446372997

honey@cusat.ac.in

Ship Technology

Dr. Mariamma Chacko

0484-2575714

9446077226

mariamma.cusat@gmail.com

Statistics

Dr. Asha Gopalakrishnan

0484-2862475

9447220353

asha@cusat.ac.in

DETAILS OF HEADS OF DIVISION - School of Engineering, Trikakkara

Principal

       

Applied  Science & Humanities

Dr.Dhannia T

 

 

 

Civil Engineering

Dr.Abdu Rahiman K U

     

Computer Science & Engineering

Dr. Latha R Nair

04842862617

9567489098

latharnair@cusat.ac.in

Electronics  & Communication Engineering

Dr.Shahana T K

     

Electrical & Electronics Engineering

Dr.Asha Elizebeth Daniel

     

Information Technology

Dr.Renumol V G

 

9446475103

renumolvg@gmail.com

Mechanical Engineering

Dr.James Varghese

     

Safety & Fire Engineering

Dr. G Madhu

     
DETAILS OF HEADS OF DIVISION - College of Enggineering, Kuttanad

Principal

Dr. Sunil Kumar

0477-2707896

9447706426
0481-2425642

sunilkumarn@cusat.ac.in

Applied  Science & Humanities

Dr. Asaletha R

     

Civil Engineering

Smt. Minimole A

     

Computer Science & Engineering

Smt.Bindu P Kalakkalparambil

     

Electronics  & Communication Engineering

Dr. Manoj V J

     

Electrical & Electronics Engineering

Dr.Josephkutty Jacob

     

Information Technology

Smt.Jayaprabha P

     

Mechanical Engineering

Dr.Job P A

     

Computer Application

Sri.Harikrishnan D