Name Address Office email Office Phone
1 DR. K.S. BEENA Dean, Faculty of Engineering
Division of Civil Engineering, School of Engineering
CUSAT, Kochi 4842556187
2 DR. PRAVEEN LAL K. Dean, Faculty of Medical Sciences and Technology
Jubilee Mission Medical College & Research Centre
Thrissur 9895647935
3 DR. RANJINI BHATTATHIRIPAD Dean, Faculty of Architecture
Govt. Engineering College
Thrissur 8547635436
4 DR. K. GIRISH KUMAR Dean, Faculty of Science
Department of Applied Chemistry
CUSAT, Kochi 4842575804
5 DR. S. HARIKUMAR Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences
Govind, Geethanjali
Edappally, Kochi 9446578289
6 DR. K.C. SUNNY Dean, Faculty of Law
NUALS, H M T Colony P.O.
Kalamassery, Kochi 9446899001
7 DR. K. AJITHA Dean, Faculty of Humanities
Department of Hindi
CUSAT, Kochi 4842575954
8 DR. C. K. AANANDAN Dean, Faculty of Technology
Department of Electronics
CUSAT, Kochi 9447667267
9 DR. V. SIVANANDAN ACHARI Dean, Faculty of Environmental Studies
School of Environmental Studies
CUSAT, Kochi 9495383342
10 DR. BIJOY NANDAN S Professor 9446022880

Copyrights © 2021 CUSAT. All rights reserved | Disclaimer | Contact